News

Closed for the End of May Bank Holiday

Posted Friday 28th May 2021 17:29
Please note: Ahead4 is closing for the May Bank Holiday weekend, from Friday 28th May at 17:30, re-opening Tuesday 1st June...

Read more


Closed for the Bank Holiday

Posted Friday 30th April 2021 13:59
Please note: Ahead4 is closing for the May Bank Holiday weekend, from Friday 30th April at 17:30, re-opening Tuesday 4th May...

Read more


Win a Lenovo Laptop

Posted Wednesday 28th April 2021 15:44
With the 1,000th issue of the South Woodham Focus magazine fast approaching, Focus Media is running a FREE Prize Draw,...

Read more


Outlook Sent Items bug

Posted Thursday 22nd April 2021 13:10
Update: 23/04/2021 at 15:30  We are receiving more reports of the below issue, with more reports of Outlook switching off...

Read more


Closed for Easter Bank Holiday

Posted Thursday 1st April 2021 12:53
Please note: Ahead4 is closing for the Easter Bank Holiday weekend, from Thursday 1st April at 17.30, re-opening Tuesday 6th...

Read more


Outlook Password Issue

Posted Monday 22nd March 2021 09:39
Due to an update over the weekend on our hosted Microsoft Exchange platform, we are seeing a large percentage of our clients...

Read more


Outlook Search Issue

Posted Friday 12th March 2021 11:17
Please note: We have experienced a high call volume of customers experiencing issues with not being able to search in Microsoft...

Read more


.eu Domain and Brexit

Posted Wednesday 23rd December 2020 14:45
Please be aware we've been notifed by our upstream service provider that holders of .eu domain now must have a registed...

Read more


Ahead4 20th Birthday

Posted Friday 7th August 2020 15:33
Well, there goes our teens! We’ve finally hit the two-decade mark, which I guess you could say brought about some...

Read more


Outlook Search Missing?

Posted Thursday 7th May 2020 11:15
Has your Outlook search bar moved? We have had several calls over the last few days regarding missing search bars or only...

Read more


WEB | Jack Stock Redesign

Posted Monday 9th September 2019 16:16
Another site is Jack Stock's new website, going for a slightly different look from the norm has helped modernise the site but...

Read more


WEB | New Wenbar Site

Posted Monday 2nd September 2019 13:56
We recently completed the rebuild of Wenbar Ltd's new website, using a modern section layout with auto scrolling on the menu....

Read more


WEB | New Safety Signs Launch

Posted Thursday 22nd August 2019 15:59
We recently completed the redesign of Safety Signs website, this featured a much more modern layout utilising the screen...

Read more


Fix Windows 10 taking forever to launch!

Posted Wednesday 21st August 2019 11:03
Is your machine more than 4 years old? Are you always waiting for Windows 10 to boot up? Keep having to restart your machine...

Read more


Ahead4 is 19 At Last!

Posted Wednesday 7th August 2019 10:11
Woo, birthday time! Another year another birthday; Ahead4 is now 19 which means in a years’ time we’ll have hit two...

Read more


Contact Us

We'd love to hear about your project.

Get in touch

Call us on 01245 426163

or email us @ info@ahead4.com

View our open hours